Emblem - Jehanne Mehta with Earthwards, CD 2006

Jehanne Mehta - vocals, guitars, drum, whistle
Rob Mehta - violin, mandolin and vocals
Will Mercer - guitars, mandolin, bouzouki, drum, vocals
Sam Bloomfield - vocals
Paul Libson - drum, percussion

Produced by Paul Libson

Track listing:  Rock Clay & Sand, Emblem, Jean Soleil, Faces, A Foot Above the Ground, New Season of the Spring, Smell of New Hay, Je Me Pardonne, The Gift of Winter, People of the Earth, The King of Ireland's Son, That Fire, Winter Solstice, The Greenway.

Price £10.00    (A fixed P&P charge of £2.50 per order is automatically added by Paypal.)