This Place - Jehanne Mehta with Earthwards, CD 2015

Jehanne Mehta - vocals, guitar, whistle
Rob Mehta - vocals, fiddle
Will Mercer - vocals, guitar, bouzouki, mandolin, percussion

Produced by Paul Libson

Track listing:  Edward, This Place, Manon la Tempête, The Fields of Runnymede, The Metal Worker's Apprentice, Vertical Wall, The Corn King, Chemin de la Guérison, Island of "i", I Did Not Leave, The Rollright Stones.

Translations of the French songs can be found here.

Price £10.00    (A fixed P&P charge of £2.50 per order is automatically added by Paypal.)